Events

2019  Tour Dates

Booking Information 

Sat 16th March - Cranleight Arts Centre Cranleigh Surrey GU6

 

Sat 6th April - The Landmark Arts Centre Teddington TW11

 

Sat 6th July - The Revive Coffee House Chertsey - Surrey - KT16

 

Sat 28th September - St Peter's Church Hersham - Surrey - KT12 4AA 

 

 Sat 26th October - The Hive - Shrewsbury   

5 Belmont - Shrewsbury - SY1 1TE

 POSTPONED TO SAT 25TH APRIL 2020

 

Sat 16th November - South Street Arts  

21  South Street  - Reading - Berkshire -Rg1 4QU

 

 Sat 23rd November - Christ Church Woking - Jubilee Square - Woking - Surrey  - GU21 6YG

  

 Sat 14th December - Midlands Arts Centre Cannon Hill Park -  Queens Ride - Birmingham -  B12 9QH

 

(2020 Tour Dates)

Sat 11th January  - The Artrix Arts Centre - Slideslow Drive - Bromsgrove - Worcester - B60 1GN

 

Sat 28th March - St John's Church - Grove Lane - Kingston Upon Thames - Surrey - KT1 2SU

Book Tickets on line

BOOK THROUGH BOX OFFICE AT TICKETSOURCE

BOX OFFICE 0333 666 3366 

 

 Sat 4th April - G-LIVE Guildford

(The Bellerby Studio) London Road

- Guildford - GU1 2AA

BOOK TICKETS

 

Sat 25th April - The Hive 

-Shrewsbury - 5 Belmont 

- Shrewsbury - SY1 1TE

Booking on line

Box Office 01743  234970

 

Sat 2nd May - Claygate Village Hall - Church Road - Claygate - Esher - Surrey

- KT12 0JP

Booking info available soon

 

 

Sat 28th November - The Y Theatre 

- 7 East Street - City Centre -

- Leicester - LE1 6EY

Book Tickets (Special Offer) £11.00

 

 

"An engaging, captivating and humorous solo performance"  "I could hear every word sung clearly"  "Everyone said they really enjoyed the evening"

Audience Appreciation Quotes 2018