Events

2019  Tour Dates

Booking Information 

Sat 16th March - Cranleight Arts Centre 

Cranleigh

Sat 6th April - The Landmark Arts Centre

Teddington

 Sat 6th July - Revive Coffee House - chertsey

 Sat 28th September - St Peter's Church Hersham 

 Sat 26th October - The Hive - Shrewsbury 

 POSTPONED TO SAT 25TH APRIL 2020

 Sat 16th November - South Street Arts

Reading 

Sat 23rd November - Christ Church

Woking 

Sat 14th December - Midlands Arts Centre Birmingham

 ***********************************************************************

(2020 Tour Dates)

Sat 11th January  - The Artrix Arts Centre 

Bromsgrove

New Autumn Tour Concert Tickets Available NOW 

(Venues may apply Social Distance Seating for your Safety)

Sat 26th Sept - St John's Church - Kingston 

Cancelled

-Book Tickets

Sat 3rd October - Claygate Village Hall.

Cancelled

-Book Tickets

Sat 28th November - Y Theatre Leicester

Cancelled  

-Book Tickets

Sat 5th December - GLive Guildford

Postponed date TBC

-Book Tickets

***************************************************

 

 

"An engaging, captivating and humorous solo performance"  "I could hear every word sung clearly"  "Everyone said they really enjoyed the evening"

Audience Appreciation Quotes 2018